Back to Product & Resources listing
School Mental Health: Mindful Movement Series
September 8, 2021

This event took place on September 7th, 2021. Mindful Movement is a 30 minute meditation space for individuals to ground themselves, release any built up tension, prepare for the week ahead, etc..

It will be led by Victoria Marie, Wáčhiŋhiŋ Máza Wíŋyaŋ (Iron Plume Woman) (https://indigenouslotus.com/about) and is for all school personnel to attend and benefit from.

The sessions will be recorded and can later be used for teachers to use as a resource whenever needed.

Tuesdays at 2-2:30 ET . 1-1:30 CT . 12-12:30 MT . 11-11:30 PT . 10-10:30 AKT

Questions? Please email [email protected]